We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and to show advertisements related to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you allow us to use them. You can change the settings or get more information regarding this by clicking on Cookies Policy

Training

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

All day
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona) headquarter bank holidays

January: 1 and 6 - April: 2 and 5 - May: 1 and 24 - June: 24 - August: 9 to 22 (both included) - September: 11 and 24 - October: 12 - November: 1 - December: 6, 8 and 24 to 2 January (both included)

Upcoming events

Holiday
Thursday, 24 June 2021

Inscripción
Summer Holidays
Monday, 9 August 2021 to Sunday, 22 August 2021

Inscripción
Holiday
Saturday, 11 September 2021

Inscripción
Equiplast
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 to Saturday, 18 September 2021

Equiplast has changed dates

Fira de Barcelona

Stand: Palau P3 , Nivell 0 , Carrer C , Stand 106

Recinto de Gran Vía

L'Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona)

http://www.equiplast.com/


Inscripción
Holiday
Friday, 24 September 2021

Inscripción
Holiday
Tuesday, 12 October 2021

Inscripción
Holiday
Monday, 1 November 2021

Inscripción
Paint & Coatings 2021
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 to Wednesday, 17 November 2021

COMINDEX will be in the 2021 Paint & Coatings in Barcelona

Postponed until November 16 and 17, 2021

Stand 203

Italian Pavilion - Fira de Barcelona

 


Inscripción
Holiday
Monday, 6 December 2021

Inscripción
Holiday
Wednesday, 8 December 2021

Inscripción
Winter Holidays 2021
Friday, 24 December 2021 to Sunday, 2 January 2022

Inscripción

Subscription to eNews

Subscription to eNews

Use your email address to subscribe to our newsletter and we will keep you up-to-date on the latest product developments, events and seminars.

Go to top