Calendar

October 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona) headquarter bank holidays

January: 1 and 6 - April: 2 and 5 - May: 1 and 24 - June: 24 - August: 9 to 22 (both included) - September: 11 and 24 - October: 12 - November: 1 - December: 6, 8 and 24 to 2 January (both included)

Upcoming events

Holiday
Monday, 1 November 2021

Inscripción
Chinacoat 2021
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 to Thursday, 18 November 2021

COMINDEX will attend 2021 Chinacoat Fair

Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC), China

https://www.chinacoat.net/?route=homepage&lang=2


Inscripción
Paint & Coatings 2021
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 to Wednesday, 17 November 2021

COMINDEX will be in the 2021 Paint & Coatings in Barcelona

Stand 203

Italian Pavilion - Fira de Barcelona

 


Inscripción
Holiday
Monday, 6 December 2021

Inscripción
Holiday
Wednesday, 8 December 2021

Inscripción
Winter Holidays 2021
Friday, 24 December 2021 to Sunday, 2 January 2022

Inscripción
K Fair 2022
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 to Wednesday, 26 October 2022

COMINDEX will attend K Fair for plastics and rubber.

Messe Düsseldorf, Germany

https://www.k-online.com


Inscripción
European Coating Show 2023
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 to Thursday, 30 March 2023

This fair has been postponed until 2023

NürnbergMesse, Nuremberg, Germany

https://www.european-coatings-show.com


Inscripción

Subscription to eNews

Subscription to eNews

Use your email address to subscribe to our newsletter and we will keep you up-to-date on the latest product developments, events and seminars.

Go to top