We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and to show advertisements related to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you allow us to use them. You can change the settings or get more information regarding this by clicking on Cookies Policy

Calendar

December 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona) headquarter bank holidays

2019: December 6 and 23 to January 1

2020: January 6  -  April 10 and 13  -  May 1  -  June 1 and 24  -  August 10 to 23  -  September 11 and 24  -  October 12  -  December 8 and 24 to January 1

Upcoming events

2019 Christmas Holidays
Monday, 23 December 2019 to Wednesday, 1 January 2020

Inscripción
Holiday
Monday, 6 January 2020

Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - BARCELONA
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Where:
BARCELONA · COMINDEX SA
Avinguda del Riu Mogent, 18
Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona)


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - BARCELONA
Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Where:
BARCELONA · COMINDEX SA
Avinguda del Riu Mogent, 18
Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona)


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - BARCELONA
Thursday, 30 January 2020

Where:
BARCELONA · COMINDEX SA
Avinguda del Riu Mogent, 18
Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona)


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - VALENCIA
Tuesday, 3 March 2020

VALENCIA · AIDIMA
Calle Benjamin Franklin, 13
Parc Tecnològic – Paterna (Valencia)


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - VALENCIA
Wednesday, 4 March 2020

VALENCIA · AIDIMA
Calle Benjamin Franklin, 13
Parc Tecnològic – Paterna (Valencia)


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - ANDALUCÍA
Thursday, 5 March 2020

HOTEL FINCA ESLAVA
Ctra.de Córdoba, Km.120
29200 Antequera


Inscripción
Paint & Coatings 2020
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 to Thursday, 19 March 2020

COMINDEX will be in the 2020 Paint & Coatings in Barcelona

Stand 203

Italian Pavilion - Fira de Barcelona

 


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - BILBAO
Wednesday, 25 March 2020

VIZCAYA · GAIKER IK4 Centro Tecnológico
Parque Tecnológico, Ed. 202
48170 Zamudio (Vizcaya)


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - MADRID
Thursday, 26 March 2020

MADRID · HOTEL AC ALCALÁ DE HENARES
C/ Octavio Paz, 25
Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)


Inscripción
Holiday
Friday, 10 April 2020

Inscripción
Holiday
Monday, 13 April 2020

Inscripción
Holiday
Friday, 1 May 2020

Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - VALENCIA
Tuesday, 5 May 2020

VALENCIA · AIDIMA
Calle Benjamin Franklin, 13
Parc Tecnològic – Paterna (Valencia)


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - BARCELONA
Wednesday, 6 May 2020

Where:
BARCELONA · COMINDEX SA
Avinguda del Riu Mogent, 18
Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona)


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - BARCELONA
Thursday, 7 May 2020

Where:
BARCELONA · COMINDEX SA
Avinguda del Riu Mogent, 18
Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona)


Inscripción
Holiday
Monday, 1 June 2020

Inscripción
Equiplast
Tuesday, 2 June 2020 to Saturday, 6 June 2020

Fira de Barcelona

Recinto de Gran Vía

L'Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona)

http://www.equiplast.com/


Inscripción
Holiday
Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Inscripción
Summer Holidays
Monday, 10 August 2020 to Sunday, 23 August 2020

Inscripción
Holiday
Friday, 11 September 2020

Inscripción
Holiday
Thursday, 24 September 2020

Inscripción
Holiday
Monday, 12 October 2020

Inscripción
Holiday
Tuesday, 8 December 2020

Inscripción
2020 Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 24 December 2020 to Friday, 1 January 2021

Inscripción

Subscription to eNews

Subscription to eNews

Use your email address to subscribe to our newsletter and we will keep you up-to-date on the latest product developments, events and seminars.

Go to top