We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and to show advertisements related to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you allow us to use them. You can change the settings or get more information regarding this by clicking on Cookies Policy

Calendar

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
2019 K Fair
»
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
«
2019 K Fair
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona) headquarter bank holidays

September 11 and 24  -   November 1  -   December 6 and 23 to January 1

Upcoming events

2019 K Fair
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 - 18:00

COMINDEX will be in the K Fair for Plastics and Rubber.

Düsseldorf, Germany

https://www.k-tradefair.es/

https://www.k-online.com/

 


Inscripción
2019 SEPAWA Congress
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, 25 October, 2019 - 18:00

COMINDEX will be in the 2019 SEPAWA Congress.

Estrel Congress & Exhibition Center

Berlin, Germany

https://sepawa-congress.de/?lang=en

 


Inscripción
XXVIII ASEFAPI Technical Conference
Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - 09:00

COMINDEX will be in the XXVIII ASEFAPI Technical Conference that will be held in Madrid.

Novotel Madrid Center

53 O'Donell St.

https://www.asefapi.es/CONGRESOXXVIII/


Inscripción
Holiday
Friday, 1 November, 2019 - 09:00

Inscripción
Wood seminar - ZARAGOZA
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 10:00

Hotel Diagonal Plaza.

Avenida Diagonal Plaza, 30

50197 Zaragoza


Inscripción
Holiday
Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 09:00

Inscripción
2019 Christmas Holidays
Monday, 23 December, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 1 January, 2020 - 23:00

Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - BARCELONA
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 - 09:30

Where:
BARCELONA · COMINDEX SA
Avinguda del Riu Mogent, 18
Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona)


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - BARCELONA
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 09:30

Where:
BARCELONA · COMINDEX SA
Avinguda del Riu Mogent, 18
Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona)


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - BARCELONA
Thursday, 30 January, 2020 - 09:30

Where:
BARCELONA · COMINDEX SA
Avinguda del Riu Mogent, 18
Montornès del Vallès (Barcelona)


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - VALENCIA
Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 - 09:30

Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - VALENCIA
Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 - 09:30

Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - ANDALUCÍA
Thursday, 5 March, 2020 - 09:30

Inscripción
Paint & Coatings 2020
Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, 19 March, 2020 - 18:00

COMINDEX will be in the 2020 Paint & Coatings in Barcelona

Stand 203

Italian Pavilion - Fira de Barcelona

 


Inscripción
Seminar on paintings Comindex 2020 - BILBAO
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 - 09:30

Inscripción

Subscription to eNews

Subscription to eNews

Use your email address to subscribe to our newsletter and we will keep you up-to-date on the latest product developments, events and seminars.

Go to top